top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

135: Waffles in a Lunar-Centric Orbit

Word Count: 34

Mean Word Length: 5.35


Happy Thanksgiving from Trash Panda Puzzles! This month has been a whirlwind of excitement behind the scenes, and I'm eager to share the details with you all soon. As I navigate through a season of change, I find myself grateful for the adventures it brings – and for the wonderful community of puzzle enthusiasts like you. And don't worry, there are plenty more puzzles on the way. Keep an eye out for the next crossword, and let's go on this journey together!


Title Inspiration: 5D, 9D

Seed Words: 6D, 8A

Personal Word List/Score: 1A, 6D, 8A, 23A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 1D, 12D, 16D, 19D, 20D, 21A, 22A

Unique Words to Date: 5,502 (+23)

Non-NYT Word: 6D

Non-Shortz-Era Words: 1A, 23A


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!

Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!



97 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page