top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

144: Kind & Casual Trait (Freestyle)

Word Count: 70

Mean Word Length: 5.51


Happy Friday from Trash Panda Puzzles! Last weekend, I indulged in my gardening hobby and planted numerous seeds in my seedling greenhouse. I anticipated that the seeds would take a week to a week and a half to sprout, but surprisingly, they began sprouting within just two days! I wasn't quite ready for these plants, so until it's warm enough to transplant them outdoors, they are temporarily housed in red Solo cups. I'm hoping for warmer weather soon, so I can move them outdoors and into the sunlight.


Title Inspiration: 30A, 32A, 34A

Seed Words: 17A, 34A, 38D

Personal Word List/Score: 1D, 34A

Reappearing 4+ Letter Words: 6D, 7D, 21A, 30A, 32A, 33D, 35D, 36D, 40A, 53A, 57A, 62A, 64A, 65A

Unique Words to Date: 5,875 (+51)

Non-NYT Words: 1D, 17A, 29A, 38D


If you enjoy, solve, stream, or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!

Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


117 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page