top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

124: Running to the Microbrewery (Themeless)

Word Count: 70

Mean Word Length: 5.40


It's another crossword here at Trash Panda Puzzles! It's been a long time since I've posted here, but I figured having a freemium website is better than no site at all. Otherwise, a heated discussion might start up on a Discord or something. (That's what happened when I posted crossword 123 by itself.)


Today's crossword is a 15x15 standard symmetry grid with a themeless fill. My 15-letter word is one I've been trying to use for a significantly long time, but I was never that satisfied with the grids that I made along with it. That was the case until today's post.


Hopefully you all enjoy the crossword and my style of writing clues. I tend to be concise with my clue writing, which I've been told is a bit out of style, but hopefully the puzzle is still fun.


Title Inspiration: 1D, 4D

Seed Word: 37A

Personal Word List/Score: 37A, 60D

Unique Words to Date: 5,053

Non-NYT Words: 8D, 24A, 29D, 37A, 46D, 54A

Non-Shortz-Era Word: 14D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


134 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page