top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

142: The Nutty Processor (Mini)

Word Count: 16

Mean Word Length: 5.25


Happy Saturday! It's no surprise to those who have followed Trash Panda Puzzles for the last few years that my favorite seasons are autumn and spring. This morning, I was disheartened when I opened my shades to see such a terrifying sight, snow. We're only 11 days from May and it's still snowing where I live. My cold-sensitive plants like my basil are still in planters so I can bring them inside each time we get too close to the freezing point. However, I do have one garden that absolutely thrives in this weather, my garlic! As you can see below, it's growing quite well and I can't wait to harvest it in late-July.



Alright, back to crossword things. Below are the stats for this crossword and the online solving interface. Enjoy!

Title Inspiration: 1A, 8A

Personal Word List/Score: 7A

Reappearing 4+ Letter Words: 1A, 5D

Unique Words to Date: 5,777 (+11)

Non-NYT Words: 7A, 7D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!

Don't forget to love each other,

Jac

Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!



67 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page