top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

088: Know Deeply - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: Time Remembered by Sarah Troedsson

Word Count: 42

Mean Word Length: 4.86


Happy Tuesday everyone! As I mentioned in my previous post, I had today’s Teeny Tuesday lined up and ready to go. Well guess what, I yeeted that one far away and made a new one. Yep, I couldn’t help myself. I wanted to have a couple of words run in this week’s little grid, so here we are. Outside of making crosswords, life is uneventful at the moment, so I’m glad to get a bit of rest after a whirlwind of these last few weeks. (Did I mention I got a promotion? I honestly don’t remember.) Any who, happy solving!


Title Inspiration: 21D, 27D

Music Inspiration: 33D

Seed Words: 1A, 6A

Personal Word List/Score: 20A, 22A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 5D, 13A, 20A, 24A, 28A

Unique Words to Date: 3,799 (+35)

Non-NYT Words: 20A, 22A


If you enjoy, solve, stream, or find a typo in my crossword, please oh please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page