top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

121: Reading in Ruhr - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: Winter by ASKII

Word Count: 20

Mean Word Length: 5.60


Happy Tues… Wednesday! These four-day weeks always tend to throw me for a loop. Up until I started to write this introduction, I totally thought it was Monday. Maybe it was all those meetings I had today. Oy. Anyway, it’s now September and I’m off to go enjoy various festivities. Enjoy the crossword!


Title Inspiration: 2D, 7A

Music Inspiration: 1A

Seed Word: 8A

Personal Word List/Score: 8A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 1A, 2D, 6D, 9A

Unique Words to Date: 4,892 (+13)

Non-NYT Word: 4D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page