top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

090: Harping & Nudging (Teeny Tue... Thursday)

Now Playing: Autumn Nocturne by Lou Donaldson

Word Count: 22

Mean Word Length: 5.45


Happy Tues... *gets whispered in the ear* uhh... Thursday apparently! That’s right, I haven’t disappeared and travelled into the great unknown… yet. It’s been a hot minute since I’ve last posted a crossword here on Trash Panda Puzzles. I’ve been busy IRL working on transitioning to my new role at work, so I haven’t had as much reserve brain power that I usually like to have around. As such, my free time lately has consisted primarily of video games, TV, and lots of naps.


So, what’s new with this crossword? It’s on the smaller side at a 9x8 grid. You’ll notice that it’s oval-ish in shape. I know there are folks who quite enjoy this grid style, so I focused on putting one together like this. I’m totally not sorry for putting 10-Across into a puzzle and in turn, in your head. Happy solving!


Title Inspiration: 1D, 2D

Music Inspiration: 11A

Seed Word: 10A

Personal Word List/Score: 4D, 10A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 12A, 13A, 16A

Unique Words to Date: 3,865 (+16)

Non-Shortz-Era Word: 2D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!



118 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page