top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJac

102: Heart to Heart - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: Three Hearts Afire by Malukah, 2WEI

Word Count: 12

Mean Word Length: 5.33


Happy first Tuesday of 2022! I hope everyone had a wonderful New Years and a great start to the year. For me, New Years was quiet and uneventful with nothing to really mention. I hope this calm trend continues for the time ahead.


Today’s crossword is a 6x6 asymmetrical grid with a horizontal quad stack. It should come as no surprise that my seed word is due to what I’ve been watching on Netflix lately. Even if you haven’t seen any part of the “Tales of Arcadia” anthology, the crossings of 1-Down should be quite fair. Enjoy!


Title Inspiration: 7A, 4D

Music Inspiration: 7A, 4D

Seed Word: 1D

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 4D, 5D

Unique Words to Date: 4,307 (+10)


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


113 views

Comments


Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page