top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJac

109: Scandinavian Studio Setting - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: A Restaurant with a View by Murray Gold

Word Count: 31

Mean Word Length: 5.03


Happy Tuesday! It’s been a little while since we’ve had a Teeny Tuesday crossword around here. I didn’t have any good inspiration on which to build a grid. Finally with some recent happenings in the news, I had my much-needed seed word at 17-Across. Otherwise, work has been keeping me busy as of late, so the pace of which I’d like to make crosswords is slower due to me needing more recoup time during the evenings and weekends.


So, what’s in today’s crossword? Well, it’s a 9x10 grid with standard symmetry. I’m still trying to come up with a better way to write clues, but hopefully the difficulty is consistent in the puzzle. Happy solving!


Title Inspiration: 1D, 12D, 15A

Music Inspiration: 12D

Seed Word: 17A

Personal Word List/Score: 1D, 5D, 17A, 23D

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 1A, 7D, 16D, 19A, 21D, 25A, 27A

Unique Words to Date: 4,529 (+22)

Non-NYT Words: 5D, 17A


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


コメント


Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page