top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJac

112: In the Darkness of Space - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: Stellaris Suite by Andreas Waldetoft & Bert Meyer

Word Count: 20

Mean Word Length: 4.80


Y’know, five months doesn’t seem that long when you’re busy up the wazoo, or at least that’s the excuse I’d like to use. Hi everyone, welcome back to Trash Panda Puzzles. It’s been a while since I last had a crossword to put out. The perfect storm occurred when work got busy, and I lacked any inspiration or motivation to make a puzzle. However, there are people who have been encouraging me to get back into the swing of things. So, without further ado, here’s the next Teeny Tuesday!


Title Inspiration: 2D, 3D

Music Inspiration: 3D

Seed Word: 3D

Personal Word List/Score: 3D, 7A, 15D, 17A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 10A, 11D, 14D

Unique Words to Date: 4,622 (+16)

Non-NYT Words: 3D, 7A

Non-Shortz-Era Word: 15D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


158 views

1 Comment


Josiah Winslow
Josiah Winslow
Jul 23, 2022

Hey, heard about you from Matthew Luter. Good to see you're "back into the swing of things", this puzzle was an enjoyable one!


I'm actually making a crossword game in PICO-8 (it's like a retro console, but not) that needs some puzzle sets; is it alright if I include yours? With the code I have, it should automatically load up your latest ones for people to play.

Like
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

bottom of page