top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJac

111: Plane Parts - Teeny Tuesday

Now Playing: Beauty in the Eye of the Orbiter by Geoff Knorr

Word Count: 34

Mean Word Length: 5.18


Happy Tuesday! Today’s crossword inspiration came from a recent news article I read which made for a handy seed entry. The grid is a 10x10 with standard symmetry and I didn’t intentionally throw any traps into my cluing. Enjoy!


Title Inspiration: 11A, 31A

Music Inspiration: 16A

Seed Words: 14A, 19A

Reused 4+ Letter Words: 6A, 6D, 11A, 13A, 23D, 28A, 30A

Unique Words to Date: 4,606 (+25)

Non-NYT Word: 17D

Non-Shortz-Era Words: 3D, 7D


If you enjoy, solve, stream (I give bits), or find a typo in my crossword, please let me know!


Don't forget to love each other,

Jac


Click here to load the puzzle larger in AmuseLabs!


104 views
Wix Banner 2.png

TRASH PANDA PUZZLES

Crosswords by Jason "Jac" Crabtree

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2021 by Trash Panda Puzzles

bottom of page